Donor Club Terms and Conditions

Membership

Your membership to the Donor club continues until cancelled.

Cancelling your donor club account

If you wish to cancel your membership you may do so at any time by logging on to your dashboard and clicking on the link “Close my account” which will close your account. Please note than any donations information recorded on your account will be lost, and we are unable to recover this for you. Closing your account also removes all personal data we may have collected, with the exception of that supplied by our card payment processor, which is retained to meet legal requirements.

Payment to, or via, 3rd party service providers

When you access any third party service via CharitySaver as a donor club member, any contracts, services, agreements and payments made are between yourself and the relevant provider. Cancelling your donor club membership will not affect such agreement(s) nor serve as a cancellation for them. It is your responsibility to cancel any such agreements you may have entered into, directly with said provider.